Producer Discography
Fat City
Available at:
Artist: Shawn Colvin
Released: 1992
1. Polaroids
2. Tennessee
3. Tenderness On The Block
4. Round Of Blues
5. Monopoly
6. Orion In The Sky
7. Climb On (A Back That's Strong)
8. Set The Prairie On Fire
9. Object Of My Affection
10. Kill The Messenger
11. I Don't Know Why