Producer Discography
Behind the Velvet Curtain
Available at:
Artist: Rebecca Pidgeon
Released: 2008
1. Behind the Velvet Curtain
2. Long Island Poem
3. Baby Please Come Home
4. That's Life, That's Hollywood
5. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Beach Boys Cover)
6. I Cried
7. When You Were Mine (English/Portuguese Duet with Luciana Souza)
8. Been and Gone/Voce Nao Me Ve (performed in the movie by Luciana Souza)
9. Dawn/Manha" (Vocal in Portuguese performed by Rebecca Pidgeon)