Producer Discography
Careless Love
Available at:
Artist: Madeleine Peyroux
Released: 2004
1. Dance Me To The End Of Love
2. Don't Wait Too Long
3. Don't Cry Baby
4. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
5. Between The Bars
6. No More
7. Lonesome Road
8. J'ai Deux Amours
9. Weary Blues
10. I'll Look Around
11. Careless Love
12. This Is Heaven To Me