Producer Discography
The New Bossa Nova
Available at:
Artist: Luciana Souza
Released: 2007
1. Down To You
2. Never Die Young
3. Here It Is
4. When We Dance
5. Satellite
6. Were You Blind That Day
7. Love Is For Strangers
8. You And The Girl
9. Living Without You
10. I Can Let Go Now
11. God Only Knows
12. Waters Of March