Producer Discography
Lucky You
Available at:
Artist: Larry Klein
Released: 2006
1. Lucky Town
2. Dance Me To The End Of Love
3. Choices
4. Maybe This Time
5. The Fever
6. Bartender's Blues
7. They Ain't Got 'Em All
8. The Cold Hard Truth
9. Like A Rolling Stone
10. Let It Ride
11. I Always Get Lucky With You
12. Huck's Tune