Producer Discography
The Imagine Project
Available at:
Artist: Herbie Hancock
Released: 2010
1. Imagine (Featuring Pink, Seal, India Arie & Jeff Beck)
2. Don t Give Up (Featuring Pink and John Legend)
3. Tempo De Amor (Featuring Ceu)
4. Space Captain (Featuring Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks)
5. The Times, They Are A Changin (Featuring The Chieftains and Lisa Hannigan)
6. La Tierra (Featuring Juanes)
7. Tamitant Tilay/Exodus (Featuring K Naan and Los Lobos)
8. Tomorrow Never Knows (Featuring Dave Matthews)
9. A Change is Gonna Come (Featuring James Morrison)
10. The Songs Goes On (Featuring Chaka Khan, Anoushka Shankar and Wayne Shorter)

Herbie Hancock s Imagine Project is an unprecedented international recording and film project featuring collaborations between music legend Herbie Hancock and a dozen superstars from every region of the planet. It utilizes the universal language of music to express its central themes of peace and global responsibility. The album combines Herbie s genre defying musical vision with the local musical identities of cultures from around the world.