Producer Discography
Dark Dear Heart
Available at:
Artist: Holy Cole
Released: 1997
1. I've Just Seen A Face
2. Make It Go Away
3. Onion Girl
4. Dark, Dear Heart
5. You Want More
6. Timbuktu
7. World Seems To Come And Go
8. River
9. Hold On
10. Brighter Lonely Day (Run, Run, Run)
11. I Told Him That My Dog Wouldn't Run
12. All The Pretty Little Horses