Producer Discography
The Distance Between Two Truths
Available at:
Artist: Mark Sholtez
Released: 2010
1. A Thousand Lies
2. All Four Seasons
3. This Perfect Day
4. Too Late For Heroes
5. We Could Get Lost
6. No Kind Of Love
7. Little Things
8. The Mystery Of You
9. Kissed It All Away
10. She'll Change Your Mind
11. This Is Where It All Starts
12. Far Enough Away
13. If I Didn't Love You