Musician Discography
Cover Girl
Available at:
Artist: Shawn Colvin
Released: 1994
1. Every Little Thing (He) Does Is Magic
2. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday
3. One Cool Remove
4. Satin Sheets (Live)
5. There's A Rugged Road
6. Killing The Blues
7. Window To The World
8. Someday
9. Twilight (Live)
10. If These Walls Could Speak
11. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) (Live)
12. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Live)