Musician Discography
King of Hearts
Available at:
Artist: Roy Orbison
Released: 1992
1. You're The One
2. Heartbreak Radio
3. We'll Take The Night
4. Crying
5. After The Love Has Gone
6. Love In Time
7. I Drove All Night
8. Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time
9. Coming Home
10. Careless Heart (Original Demo)