Musician Discography
Read My Lips
Available at:
Artist: Fee Waybill
Released: 1984
1. You're Still Laughing
2. Nobody's Perfect
3. Who Loves You Baby
4. I Don't Even Know Your Name (Passion Play)
5. Who Said Life Would Be Pretty
6. Thrill Of The Kill
7. Saved My Life
8. Caribbean Sunsets
9. Star Of The Show
10. I Coud've Been Somebody