Producer Discography
Waking Up the Neighbours
Available at:
Artist: Bryan Adams
Released: 1991
1. Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya?
2. Hey Honey - I'm Packin' You In
3. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
4. Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
5. Not Guilty
6. Vanishing
7. House Arrest
8. Do I Have To Say The Words?
9. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
10. All I Want Is You
11. Depend On Me
12. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
13. If You Wanna Leave Me (Can I Come Too?)
14. Touch The Hand
15. Don't Drop That Bomb On Me